autodesk alias autostudio 2019 autocad details portale autodesk student community corel wordperfect office x4 standart software purchasing autodesk smoke 2011 mac

Contact ENCORD

You are welcome to contact us with any questions or comments:

Chairman
Norbert Pralle
Innovation Management
STRABAG / Ed. Züblin AG
norbert.pralle@zueblin.de
 
Vice-President
Laura Tordera
Global Innovation Leader
Ferrovial
laura.tordera@ferrovial.com
Vice-President
Olivier Lépinoy
Platform Subject Matter Expert
Autodesk
olivier.lepinoy@autodesk.com
 
Vice President
Ilari Aho
New Business Development and CSR
Uponor
ilari.aho@uponor.com
Vice President
Christina Claeson-Jonsson
Head of Research & Innovation
NCC
christina.claeson@ncc.se
 
 
Vice President
François Pitti
Group Head for Strategic Marketing and Foresight
Bouygues Construction
f.pitti@bouygues-construction.com
 
 
General Secretary
Dominik Mann
Innovation Manager
STRABAG Digitalisation & Innovation
dominik.mann@strabag.com