Contact ENCORD

You are welcome to contact us with any questions or comments:

Chairman
Norbert Pralle
Head of Development & Innovation
STRABAG / Züblin
norbert.pralle@zueblin.de
Vice-President & Treasurer
Menno de Jonge
Director Digital Construction
Royal BAM Group nv | Strategy and Innovation
menno.de.jonge@bam.com
Vice-President
Juan Elizaga
Director of Innovation and Media
Ferrovial Agroman
juan.elizaga@ferrovial.com
Vice President
Thierry Juif
Sustainable Construction & Open Innovation
Bouygues Travaux Public
t.juif@bouygues-construction.com
Vice President
Ilari Aho
New Business Development and CSR
Uponor
ilari.aho@uponor.com
General Secretary
Franz Klager
Innovation Manager
STRABAG
franz.klager@strabag.com