• Home
  • About
  • News
  • Members
  • Research
  • Workshops
  • Contact
  • Documents
  •  


    Contact ENCORD

    The ENCORD leadership team is Norbert Pralle of Zublin, as President and Menno de Jonge of Royal BAM Group, Thierry Juif of Bouygues Construction, Juan Elizaga of Ferrovial Agroman, and Ilari Aho of Uponor, as Vicepresidents, supported by Laura Tordera of Ferrovial Agroman, Spain as General Secretary.

    You are welcome to contact us with any questions or comments:

    President
    Norbert Pralle
    Head Development & Innovation
    Zublin, Germany
    norbert.pralle@zueblin.de

    Vicepresident & Treasurer
    Menno de Jonge
    Director Digital Construction
    Royal BAM Group nv | Strategy and Innovation, The Netherlands
    menno.de.jonge@bam.com

    Vicepresident
    Thierry Juif
    Sustainable Construction & Open Innovation
    Bouygues Travaux Public, France
    t.juif@bouygues-construction.com

    Vicepresident
    Juan Elizaga
    Director of Innovation and Media
    Ferrovial Agroman, Spain
    juan.elizaga@ferrovial.com

    Vicepresident
    Ilari Aho
    New Business Development and CSR
    Uponor, Finland
    ilari.aho@uponor.com

    General Secretary
    Laura Tordera
    Head of R&D
    Ferrovial Agroman, Spain
    laura.tordera@ferrovial.com