• Home
  • About
  • News
  • Members
  • Research
  • Workshops
  • Contact
  • Documents
  •  


    Contact ENCORD

    The ENCORD leadership team is Juan Elizaga of Ferrovial Agroman, Spain as President and Thierry Juif of Bouygues Construction, France; Ilari Aho of Uponor, Finland and Norbert Pralle of Zublin, Germany as Vice Presidents and Menno de Jonge of Royal BAM Group , supported by Laura Tordera of Ferrovial Agroman, Spain as General Secretary.

    You are welcome to contact us with any questions or comments:

    President
    Juan Elizaga
    Director of Institutional Relations and R&D
    Ferrovial Agroman, Spain
    juan.elizaga@ferrovial.com

    Vicepresident
    Thierry Juif
    Sustainable Construction & Open Innovation
    Bouygues Travaux Public, France
    t.juif@bouygues-construction.com

    Vicepresident
    Ilari Aho
    New Business Development and CSR
    Uponor, Finland
    ilari.aho@uponor.com

    Vicepresident
    Norbert Pralle
    Head Development & Innovation
    Zublin, Germany
    norbert.pralle@zueblin.de

    Treasurer
    Menno de Jonge
    Director Digital Construction
    Royal BAM Group nv | Strategy and Innovation, The Netherlands
    menno.de.jonge@bam.com

    General Secretary
    Laura Tordera
    Head of R&D Department
    Ferrovial Agroman, Spain
    laura.tordera@ferrovial.com